Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ
Service starts at the scheduled pick up time and ends at the scheduled completion time. If additional time is required you will be billed accordingly.
At the start of service, the drivers are required to provide you with their “driver card”. This not only has the drivers’ cell number, but includes the owners’ direct line. We have never left anyone behind.
Yes, we cover all of Maricopa County.
Industry standard is a mandatory twenty percent gratuity. We do not believe in that policy. We stand by the philosophy that a gratuity is a gesture of appreciation for a job well done. Please tip our drivers according to the service you receive. Thank you.
By requiring payment prior to service it minimizes the risk of confusion and allows you to clear your mind of that obligation and focus on the event at hand.
Prom season is our busiest time of year, but rest assured: We are family owned and operated. We treat every youth as if they were our own. Parents are given the drivers cell number and the owners’ personal number at the start of every job. Every member of our drivers team knows Arizona state laws as well as our high professional standards. While we encourage everyone to have a good time, we do not permit hanging out of windows, smoking, drug usage or underage drinking.
No. While we are sensitive to the needs diabetics and other nutritional needs, we prefer that you enjoy your snacks outside the vehicle. Remember, you are responsible for the cost of any unusual cleanup, or detailing needed.
No. we keep all our vehicles as fresh and clean as possible. If you must smoke, we kindly ask that you do so outside and away from the vehicle.
Yes! Unlike taxis and passenger cars, Arizona laws allow for drinking in limousines. As long as every passenger is 21 years of age or above, you are welcome to bring your own alcohol. Our limousines come stocked with free bottled water and sodas for you to enjoy.
Underage drinking will not be tolerated. If at any point, a minor is in possession of alcohol, or appears intoxicated, the transfer will be terminated immediately, and parents must come and take charge of the minor. If a parent is not available, the local police will be called, and the entire group discharged from the vehicle.
Cancellation made within 72 hours of scheduled pickup time will incur full charge unless reservation is rescheduled. 25% cancellation fee will be apply to cancellation made more than 72 hours of scheduled pickup time.
A super-stretch Lincoln limousine, the standard vehicle in the limousine industry, holds up to 8 passengers. It is also INSURED for up to 8 passengers. If a company overloads a vehicle, and has an accident, you simply will be out of luck if you need to collect damages. Also, you need to take into consideration the comfort level of yourself and the other passengers. Those companies that will "squeeze" more than the legally allowed amount of people into a vehicle aren’t taking into consideration dress sizes, elbow room, or varying sizes of the passengers. We will NEVER overload a vehicle; we have capacity for up to 8 passengers in a single vehicle.
On hourly packages, such as weddings, there are no additional charges for extra stops. This includes taking pictures, stopping at home, etc.
On airport transfers, and point-to-point transfers, additional stops are extra. The rates will be determined by the distance between, or the amount of extra time they consume. Call for specifics.
As long as the vehicle isn’t scheduled to be somewhere else, we will gladly extend the length of your event. This is completely dependant on scheduling. The best rule is to schedule for as long as you feel you may need the vehicle, but there is no refund for unused time, so being punctual counts.
The passenger making the reservation is responsible for the entire group. Any damages are the responsibility of the individual renting the limousine. So are any legal fees and court costs associated with trying to collect.
Cleanups involving professional carpet shampooing, such as vomit, START at $250.00. Rips and tears START at $200.00. The final total will be assessed after billing is received, and lost time is figured.